ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director

Carol Baldwin

 

882-9080 x2204 cbaldwin@nashuaalc.org
Accounting

Lisa Shadroui,

Finance Director

882-9080 x2202 lshadroui@nashuaalc.org
Accounts Payable

Pamela Coutermarsh

Accounting Administrator

882-9080 x2203 pcoutermarsh@nashuaalc.org
Administrative Services

(General Information)

Marie Hendra

Administrative Services Coordinator

882-9080 x2201 mhendra@nashuaalc.org
Facilities Management

(Buildings / Maintenance)

Bob Theriault

Facilities Manager

882-9080 x2210 btheriault@nashuaalc.org
Human Resources

Donna Boulanger

Human Resources Coordinator

882-9080 x2233 dboulanger@nashuaalc.org

ADULT EDUCATION

Adult Education

(All adult programs)

Lauren Osowski

Director of Adult Education

882-9080 x2206 losowski@nashuaalc.org
Adult Learner Services

[Tutorial]

(Beg. reader class and free two hour per week adult tutoring)

Connie Cullen

Adult Learner Services Coordinator

882-9080 x2208 ccullen@nashuaalc.org
Basic Education & HiSET

[Registration]

(High school equivalent classes)

Anya Vandiver

Enrollment Coordinator

603-921-9590 avandiver@anshuaalc.org
ESL English as a Second Language

[Registration]

Anya Vandiver

Enrollment Coordinator

603-921-9590 avandiver@nashuaalc.org
Get Ready for College

(HiSET and diploma program adult students acquire skills to be successful in college)

Rosemary Daly

Enrollment Coordinator

603-305-5842 rdaley@nashuaalc.org
HiSET Testing

[Formerly GED]

(Monthly high school equivalency testing)

Marie Hendra

Administrative Services Coordinator

882-9080 x2201 mhendra@nashuaalc.org

CLEARWAY HIGH SCHOOL

Clearway High School

(Alternative High School for ages 15 – 19)

Marianne Wiley

Director of Clearway High School

598-8303 x3205 mwiley@nashuaalc.org

CHILD CARE

Adventure Camp

(School vacation and Summer camp programs for grades 1 – 6)

Christina Bunis

Adventure Camp Coordinator

882-9080 x2238 cbunis@nashuaalc.org
Adventure Camp

[Registration]

(School vacation and Summer camp programs for grades 1-6)

Debi Trybe

Administrative Assistant

882-9080 x2212 dtrybe@nashuaalc.org
Childcare Billing Office

(Childcare and School Age Care accounting)

Jillian Link

Childcare Business Administrator

882-9080 x2214 jlink@nashuaalc.org
Early Childhood Adventures

(Ages 6 weeks to 5 years. Open 6:30 AM-5:30PM)

Jane Marquis

Early Childhood Adventures Coordinator

882-9080 x2216 jmarquis@nashuaalc.org
Early Childhood Adventures

[Registration]

(Ages 6 weeks to 5 years. Open 6:30 AM-5:30PM)

Christina Hurley

Administrative Assistant

882-9080 x2222 churley@nashuaalc.org
School Age Adventures

(Before and after care programs)

Lois Parsons

Adventure Club Coordinator

882-9080 x2242 lparsons@nashuaalc.org
School Age Adventures

[Registration]

(For before and after school programs in Nashua, Hollis, Litchfield, Merrimack, Mont Vernon and Wilton/Lyndeborough elementary schools)

Debi Trybe

Administrative Assistant

882-9080 x2212 dtrybe@nashuaalc.org

OFFICE TECHNOLOGY

Computer and Accounting Courses

(Registration and questions)

Richard Barber

Computer Technology Teacher

882-9080 x2230 rbarber@nashuaalc.org
Medical Office and Coding Courses

(Registration and questions)

Michelle Lenzi

Medical Coding Instructor

882-9080 x2218 mlenzi@nashuaalc.org